Shafer Commodities Inc.
header_logo2_1
header_bottom_banner
header_02_1

Contact Us

Our offices are strategically located to take advantage of regional production and consumption of feed ingredients.

Corporate Office 
938 - 1100 Melville Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
Canada V6E 4A6 
Tel: +1-604-669-5512
Fax: +1-604-669-9554
http://www.shafer-haggart.com

Abbotsford Office
                                    201 - 34595 3rd Avenue                                        
Abbotsford, British Columbia
Canada V2S 8B7
Tel: +1-604-852-4338
Fax: +1-604-852-4337
John Johnson: jjohnson@shafercom.com
Duart McLean: dmclean@shafercom.com

Lethbridge Office 
Tel: +1-403-328-5066
Fax: +1-403-327-1130
Michelle Balderson: mbalderson@shafercom.com

Morden Office
131 - 7th Street
Morden, Manitoba
Canada R6M 1S3
Tel: +1-204-822-6275
Fax: +1-204-822-4561
Jan Leishman: jleishman@shafercom.com
Heather Halstead: hhalstead@shafercom.com

Ennis Office
121 West Williams Street
P.O. Box 367
Ennis, Montana
USA 59729
Tel: +1-406-682-7515
Fax: +1-406-682-4129
Julie Funston: julief@shafercom.com
 Darren Lung: darrenL@shafercom.com


 

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Message:

 

Copyright 2010. Shafer Commodities Inc. Website design and development by webKRAVE